/* The Divi child theme test */ Delegates to Attend Council Meeting and Election Results | Town of Washington Grove
301-926-2256 washgrove@comcast.net

Delegates to Attend Council Meeting

The District-39 State Delegation is invited to the next meeting of the Town Council on June 12, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. in McCathran Hall. Invited are Senator Nancy King, Delegate Charles Barkley, Delegate Kirill Reznik, and Delegate Shane Robinson. This meeting is open to the public. All are welcome to attend.

Town Election Results

80 ballots were cast

Mayor: Joli A. McCathran 58 votes

Write-ins for Mayor:
Georgette Cole 2 votes
Muddy Haskett 1 vote
John Compton 2 votes
Sean Kelly 1 vote
Ed Roberts 2 votes
John McClelland 1 vote
Charlie Challstrom 1 vote
David Rapkievian 1 vote
Christine Dibble 1 vote
John Tomlin 1 vote

Town Council:
John Compton 67 votes
Audrey Maskery 65 votes

Write-ins for Council:
Missy Yachup 2 votes
Tom Land 1 vote
Emily Brown 1 vote
Toni Morrison 1 vote
Charlie Challstrom 1 vote
Peter Nagrod 1 vote

Scroll Up