2018 ELECTION RESULTS

Chairman of the Board of Election Supervisors Meredith Horan reported the results of the Town election at the Annual Meeting on May 12, 2018.

198 ballots were cast, including 31 absentee ballots.

Mayor:	John Compton Joli McCathran		106 votes 85 votes
Council: three-	year terms, two to be e Charlie Challstrom Marida Hines Joan Mahaffey	elected	d 171 votes 105 votes 85 votes
Council: two-ye	ear term Rob Gilmore		179 votes
Council: one-ye	ear term Darrell Anderson Craig English		104 votes 90 votes
WRITE-INS:			
Mayor:	Gray Yachup	1 vote	
Council: three-year terms Marc Hansen Peggy Erickson		1 vote 1 vote	
Council: two-year term Peggy Erickson 2 votes Tom Land 1 vote			