Dear Mayor and Town Council,

We the undersigned fully support the adoption of draft Resolution 2024-02, which limits the voting and leadership on Town committees to Town residents.

We support language that encourages the input and participation of non-residents on Town committees but that does not give them voting or leadership privileges, as our committees implement Town actions and utilize our Town tax dollars.

## Signed,

Gail Littlefield Support indicated before Rachel Schwartz 4:15 pm on July 8: Tom Land Collin Turner Christine Dibble **Deborah Chambers** Susan Van Nostrand Kathy Evans Dennis Kirschbaum Marida Hines Alexis Toboloski Terri Johnson Chris Bloskey Barb Leng Meredith Horan Lee Ingham Peggy Koniz-Booher Janet Lottero Gary Hayward Audrey Maskery **Bob Christin** Carol Samour Barb Christin Dave Harmon Liz Everhart Eva Polston Jay Everhart Mike Queen Virginia Quesada Kathleen McCann Marisel Schank John Brasunas Mike Schank Lisa Kokes Marilynn Frey Sandy Styles Cynthia Werts Allan Janus Steven Werts Sandy Klingenberg

Andrzej Zwaniecki Shelley Winkler Urszula Montwill-Zwaniecki Luther Jett Troy Schelling Linda Winter Kristen Schwarz Warren Winter Liz Gillanders Russell Winter Lacy Prebula Larry French Tony Prebula Jane Souzon Patrice Klein Bill Robertson Renee Minnick Keith Gillis Mickey Minnick Leigh Partington Linda Baim Don Henninger **Brent Jacocks** Paul Boynton Ritchie Jacocks Wendy Weisbard **Howard Harary** Bill Saar

Mike Scott Ken McCathran Joli McCathran Samantha Beres Peggy Odick Donna Shriner Joe Stolz Dodger Tippman

Dodger Tippman Renee Moloznik Sharon Sisson

Support indicated between 4:15 and 7:30 pm on July 8:

Greg Silber
Robert Johnson
Paige Clifford
Tom Clifford
Kevin Ambrose
Wendy Harris
Paul Campbell
John McClelland
Charlene McClelland

Joan Mahaffey Dave Cosson Nancy Haskett Tari Cooper Bruce Rothrock