301-926-2256 [email protected]
Select Page

2021 Washington Grove election results, announced at Town Meeting on May 8, were as follows:

Mayor: John Compton, 112 votes.

Write-ins: Joli McCathran 10, Marc Hansen 3, Dave Cosson, Dennis Kirschbaum, Audrey Maskery 2 each; Paul Campbell, Georgette Cole, Karen Kelly, Judy Mroczka, Gray Yachup 1 each.

Town Council: Christine Dibble 105, Barbara Raimondo 101, Audrey Maskery 76

Write-ins: Judy Mroczka 4, Charlie Challstrom, Andrew Hotaling, Eva Patrone, Paula Puglisi 1 each.

With gratitude to all candidates for their willingness to serve, and with hope that next year we will be back to voting in person!

Translate »