301-926-2256 [email protected]

2 January 2001 | Approved: 6 March 2001

Chairman Jim Leng and Commissioners John McClelland and Allen Winter were present. Commissioners Peggy Odick, Vicki Andrews, Irene Carrato, and Bob Evans were absent.

No meeting was held (a quorum was not present).

The next meeting of the Planning Commission will be held on on Tuesday, February 6, 2001.

Translate »